Arrowhead Park
Architectural Committee
   
 


Committee Members

George Lathrop (Chairman)
Tomahawk Development
george@tomahawkco.com

 

William Bernard
Surface Combustion
wbernard@surfacecombustion.com

 

Adam Kral
Feller, Finch & Associates
akral@fellerfinch.com

 

Bruce Wholf (Secretary)
City of Maumee
(City of Maumee is not an elected position)
wholf-bruce@maumee.org

 

Cathy Redford
The Andersons
cathy.redford@andersonsinc.com


Terry Moore
Miller Brothers Construction
tjmoore54@gmail.com

 

Terrence Schaeffer (Treasurer)
Kuhlman Corporation
tschaefer@kuhlman-corp.com

 

Jim Schwarzkopf
The Delp Company
jschwarzkopf@tdccompanies.com

 

Tim Grohnke
ProMedica Health System
timothy.grohnke@promedica.org

 

Recording Secretary

Karen Barker
Tomahawk Development
karen@tomahawkco.com 

George Naymik (Compliance Coordinator)
gnaymik@aol.com

 


Alternate Committee Members

Karen Barker (for George Lathrop)
Tomahawk Development
karen@tomahawkco.com

 

Doug Elliot (for William Bernard)
Surface Combustion
delliott@surfacecombustion.com

 

Gregory Feller (for Adam Kral)
Feller, Finch & Associates
gfeller@fellerfinch.com

 

John Jezak (for Bruce Wholf)
City of Maumee
jezak-john@maumee.org

 


Steve Bell (for Cathy Redford)
The Andersons
steve.bell@andersonsinc.com



Raymond Benjamin (for Terry Moore)
The Lathrop Corporation
rbenjamin@tcco.com




Nathan Cherry (for Terrence Schaeffer)
Kuhlman Corporation
ncherry@kuhlman-corp.com


Tom Hopkins (for Jim Schwarzkopf)
The Delp Company
thopkins@tdccompanies.com

 

David Wolff (for Tim Grohnke)
ProMedica Health System
david.wolff@promedica.org

 


COMMITTEE MEETING INFORMATION

COMMITTEE MEMBER PRIVATE PAGE


RETURN HOME