Arrowhead Park
Architectural Committee
   
 


Committee Members

George Lathrop (Chairman)
Tomahawk Development
george@tomahawkco.com

 

Jeffrey Valuck
Surface Combustion
jvaluck@surfacecombustion.com

 

Sheri Bokros
Mannik Smith Group
sbokros@manniksmithgroup.com

 

Zachary Jenkins* Secretary
City of Maumee
City of Maumee is not an elected position

zjenkins@maumee.org

 

Terry Moore
Miller Brothers Construction
tjmoore54@gmail.com

 

Terrence Schaeffer (Treasurer)
Kuhlman Corporation
tschaefer@kuhlman-corp.com

 

Kevin Jansen
TDC Companies
kjansen@tdccompanies.com

 

Yuri Osterhout
ProMedica Health System
yuri.osterhout@promedica.org

 

Willis Day IV
Willis Day Properties, Inc.
Wfday4@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary

Karen Barker
Tomahawk Development
karen@tomahawkco.com 

Chuck Naumann (Compliance Coordinator)
naumannc.13@gmail.com

 


Alternate Committee Members

Karen Barker
Tomahawk Development
karen@tomahawkco.com

 

William Bernard
Surface Combustion
wbernard@surfacecombustion.com

 

David Kreienkamp
Program Solutions Group
dkreienkamp@programsolutionsgroup.com

 

Andrew Glenn
City of Maumee
glen-andy@maumee.org






 

James Steward
Kuhlman Corporation
jsteward@kuhlman-corp.com

 

 

Ryan Robinet
TDC Companies


David Dennis
ProMedica Health System
david.dennis@promedica.org



Jeff Day

Willis Day Properties, Inc.
jkday@willisday.com


COMMITTEE MEETING INFORMATION


RETURN HOME